Préférés (0)

Ca' Grassi 1

San Marco

€1300,00 7 Nuits - Offerte Spécial Ajouter aux préférés

Un appartement ultra-avantageux et paisible au deuxième étage, une partie d'un édifice ancien dans le quartier exclusif de San Samuele - un quartier tranquille et débordant de culture avec des galeries et des magasins d'antiquités, bien en retrait du vacarme mais proche de Campo Santo Stefano, avec ses cafés invitants en plein air et le Musée des Arts Modernes de Palazzo Grassi.



A quelques pas de l'illustre « Palazzo Mocenigo » sur le Canal Grande - le refuge vénitien du poète britannique Lord Byron (1788-1824), romantique et érudit, « fou, méchant et dangereux à connaitre » et près de la « Casa Veronese » - la demeure du peintre exceptionnel du XVIème siècle de la Renaissance italienne, Paolo Veronese (le créateur des « Noces de Cana » et du « Repas chez Levi » qui sont aujourd'hui exposés à l'Académie des Beaux Arts juste en face du Pont de l'Accademia situé à proximité).


Ca' Grassi 1 est tranquille, lumineux, aéré et frais, complètement aménagé dans des couleurs délicieuses.
Il offre la connexion internet Wifi et, en terme de logement, il se compose d'un grand séjour/salle à manger décoré avec goût, une cuisine bien équipée (vous pourrez faire un saut au supermarché/magasin de spécialités gastronomiques et vin local pour vous procurer les ingrédients nécessaires pour créer votre plat préféré de retour à la « maison » ), deux chambres confortables (une grande, l'autre plus compacte mais toutes deux avec lits matrimoniaux) et deux salles de bain : l'une avec baignoire et l'autre avec douche.


Laissez-vous tenter par les cafés dans les alentours et les restaurants et lorsque vous serez prêts à vous risquer et explorer ou bien revisiter les innombrables séductions de la ville, vous trouverez deux arrêts de vaporetto à quelques minutes ainsi que un « Traghetto » qui, durant les horaires de service (veuillez contrôler avant d'effectuer le voyage) transporte les passagers en gondole sur le Canal Grande - entre Calle Del Tragheto (près de Sant 'Angelo) et San Toma dans le quartier de San Polo. 


NOTRE OPINION


Un choix très confortable dans un emplacement incroyablement commode - a quelques pas de la galerie de l'interior designer Chiarastella Cattana – un showroom sophistiqué de tissus et de meubles caractéristiques et précieux et, pour les amateurs du parfum, l'outlet vénitien de la fameuse « Officina Profumo Farmaceutica de Santa Maria Novella » de Florence - l'une des plus anciennes pharmacies du monde qui à l'époque créait les fragrances de Catherine de Médicis.
 

Emplacement

S. Marco

Vue sur la rue

Légende: Appartement disponible Appartement indisponible Apartments Available with Special offer

Les prix

Saison Prix pour 7 nuits Séjour minimum
À partir de 29/03/2018 A 04/11/2018 €1.550,00 3
À partir de 05/11/2018 A 19/12/2018 €1.550,00 3
À partir de 20/12/2018 A 06/01/2019 €1.550,00 5
À partir de 07/01/2019 A 31/03/2019 €1.550,00 3
À partir de 01/04/2019 A 03/11/2019 €1.550,00 5
À partir de 04/11/2019 A 19/12/2019 €1.550,00 3
À partir de 20/12/2019 A 06/01/2020 €1.550,00 5
Si vous souhaitez arriver plus tard, ou rester à Venise pour un séjour plus court ou plus long, envoyez-nous une demande de disponibilité. Nous ferons tout notre possible pour vous satisfaire.

Contrôle de la Disponibilité

Offres spéciales disponibles: À partir de 07 Août 2018
A 31 Août 2018
Yellow colour in the calendar below indicates a special offer on those dates
From: €221,00
Reserver maintenant Demande de réservation

+39 041 24 11 149

info@viewsonvenice.com

F.A.Q.
  • Vaporetto stop S.Samuele / S.Angelo
  • Nombre de lits 4
  • Étage 2
  • Salles de Bains 2
  • Chambres 2
  • Lits matrimoniaux2
  • Cautions pour la location 40%
  • Caution pour la sécurité €450,00
Veuillez noter que le prix de l’appartement ne comprend pas la taxe de séjour.
Reserver maintenant

Appartements similaires

Nous chargeons les données…
Nous vous remercions de patienter.

Wish List (0)

Ca' Grassi 1

San Marco

€1300,00 7 Nights - Special Offer Add to Wish List

An ultra-convenient and relaxing second floor apartment, part of an antique palazzo in upmarket San Samuele - a calm and cultured neighbourhood of galleries and antique shops, well clear of the hustle and bustle yet close to Campo Santo Stefano with its inviting outdoor cafes and the Palazzo Grassi Museum of Modern Art.  


Steps away from the illustrious ‘Palazzo Mocenigo’ on the Grand Canal - the one time Venetian bolthole of ‘mad, bad and dangerous to know’ British romantic poet and literary figure, Lord Byron (1788-1824), and next door to ‘Casa Veronese’ - home of the outstanding 16th Century Italian Renaissance painter, Paolo Veronese (creator of ‘Wedding at Cana’ and ‘Feast in the House of Levi’ which today hangs in the Accademia Academy of Fine Arts just across the nearby Accademia Bridge).


Ca’ Grassi 1 is peaceful, light and airy and freshly decked out in delightful colour throughout. It offers WI-Fi internet connection and, in terms of its accommodation, comprises a spacious and tastefully furnished living/dining room, a well-equipped kitchen (stop off at the local grocery/delicatessen and wine shop for ingredients to create your own favourite dishes back at ‘home’), two comfortable double bedrooms (one large, the other more compact and both with double beds) and two bathrooms: one with bathtub and the other one with shower.


Let yourself be tempted by the nearby cafes and restaurants and, when you’re ready to venture forth and explore or re-visit the city’s countless charms, you’ll find two vaporetto stops just minutes away along with a ‘Traghetto’ gondola ferry which, during operating times (please check before making your journey) carries passengers by gondola across the Grand Canal between Calle Del Tragheto (near Sant’ Angelo) and San Toma in the district of San Polo. 

 

OUR COMMENT

A very comfortable choice in a fabulously convenient location - -  a few steps to the gallery of interior designer Chiarastella Cattana - a discreetly sophisticated showroom of fine and distinctively woven textiles and furnishings and, for scent-lovers, the Venice outlet of the famous Florentine ‘Officina Profumo Farmaceutica di Santa Maria Novella’ – one of the oldest pharmacies in the world and one time fragrance maker to Catherine de’ Medici.


In order to get the most out of your stay in Venice, don't forget to consult our 'About Venice' page for our very own insider's guide to things to do, places to see, where to shop and a whole lot more!

 

Location

S. Marco

Street View

Legend: Apartment Available Apartment Unavailable Apartments Available with Special offer

Prices

Season Price for 7 nights Minimum stay
From 01/04/2017 To 05/11/2017 €1.550,00 3
From 06/11/2017 To 19/12/2017 €1.550,00 3
From 20/12/2017 To 07/01/2018 €1.550,00 5
From 08/01/2018 To 28/03/2018 €1.550,00 3
From 29/03/2018 To 04/11/2018 €1.550,00 5
From 05/11/2018 To 19/12/2018 €1.550,00 3
From 20/12/2018 To 06/01/2019 €1.550,00 5
If you would like to arrive at a later date or would like to stay in Venice for a shorter or longer period, then please contact us and we will do our very best to accommodate you.

Check Availability

Special offers available: From 06 November 2017
To 17 December 2017
Yellow colour in the calendar below indicates a special offer on those dates
From: €221,00
Book Now Request Availability

+39 041 24 11 149

info@viewsonvenice.com

F.A.Q.
  • Vaporetto stop S.Samuele / S.Angelo
  • Sleeps 4
  • Floor 2
  • Bathrooms 2
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Double beds2
  • Rental deposit 40%
  • Security deposit €450,00
Please be aware that the tourist council tax is not included in the apartment rate
Book Now

Similar apartments

Loading data...
Thank you for your patience...